翻譯: English GB

沒有別神

以賽亞書 44:6

耶和華以色列的君,以色列的救贖主萬軍之耶和華如此說:我是首先的,我是末後的除我以外,再沒有真神

以賽亞書 44:8

你們不要恐懼,也不要害怕。我豈不是從上古就說明指示你們嗎?并且你們是我的見証。除我以外,豈有真神嗎?誠然沒有磐石,我不知道一個。

第四十四章到第四十六章是關于“沒有別神”的幾章。神強調他的排他性和獨一性。與多神論,比如信有很多“神”的摩門教相反,神只有一個。主耶和華是唯一的。

“我是耶和華,在我以外并沒有別神,除了我以外再沒有神。你雖不認識我,我必給你束腰,從日出之地到日落之處,使人都知道除了我以外,沒有別神,我是耶和華,在我以外并沒有別神。”【以賽亞書 45:5-6】

耶和華如此說:“埃及勞碌得來的和古實的貨物必歸你,身量高大的西巴人必投降你,也要屬你,他們必帶著鎖鏈過來隨從你。又向你下拜祈求你說:‘神真在你們中間,此外再沒有別神﹔再沒有別的神。’”【以賽亞書 45:14】

創造諸天的耶和華,制造成全大地的神,他創造堅定大地,并非使地荒涼,是要給人居住。他如此說:“我是耶和華,再沒有別神。”【以賽亞書 45:18】

“你們要述說陳明你們的理,讓他們彼此商議。誰從古時指明,誰從上古述說?不是我耶和華嗎?除了我以外,再沒有神。我是公義的神,又是救主,除了我以外,再沒有別神。”【以賽亞書 45:21】

“你們要追念上古的事﹔因為我是神,并無別神﹔我是神,再沒有能比我的。”【以賽亞書 46:9】

但主耶和華就是耶穌基督

耶和華是
以賽亞書
耶穌是
新約參考
以色列的君 44:6 以色列的王 約翰福音 1:49
救贖主 44:6 救贖主 提多書 2:14
44:6 提多書 2:13; 約翰福音 1:1
萬軍之耶和華 44:6 羅馬書 10:9
首先的和末後的 44:6 首先的和末後的 啟示錄 2:8
磐石 44:8 磐石 哥林多前書 10:4

所以,以賽亞書在這婸〞煽N是耶穌基督,因此讓我們使我們關于耶穌基督的概念符合以賽亞書對我們所講的。在這塈畯怓搢鴙C穌不想讓我們把他與其他“神”一起接受。或在今天更確切地說,他不愿意讓我們把他與偏異的關于神的概念一起“接受”。要把他當作無酵餅接受。沒有偏異觀點和按照屬世的觀點或滿足人肉身的欲望而空虛地猜測神的酵。人若還沒有接受聖經所講的基督,那麼他就還沒有接受基督。因為今天有很多版本的基督,或者我應該更恰當地說是“敵基督”,如約翰說:“小子們哪,如今是末時了。你們曾聽見說,那敵基督的要來。現在已經有好些敵基督的出來了,從此我們就知道如今是末時了。”【約翰一書 2:18】在基督徒中有很多版本的基督的替代。這些是偶像,是假“神”。


Jul 29,2015

Translations: Chinese GB Big5

No other God

Isaiah 44:6
This is what the LORD says— Israel’s King and Redeemer, the LORD Almighty: I am the first and I am the last; apart from me there is no God.

Isaiah 44:8
Do not tremble, do not be afraid. Did I not proclaim this and foretell it long ago? You are my witnesses. Is there any God besides me? No, there is no other Rock; I know not one."


Comment

Chapters 44 to 46 are the "no other" chapters. God emphasizes His exclusiveness and uniqueness. Contrary to polytheists such as Mormons who believe there being many gods, there is no other God. There is only the Lord.
 
Isaiah 45:5,6 I am the LORD, and there is no other; apart from me there is no God. I will strengthen you, though you have not acknowledged me, so that from the rising of the sun to the place of its setting men may know there is none besides me. I am the LORD, and there is no other.

Isaiah 45:14  This is what the LORD says: "The products of Egypt and the merchandise of Cush, and those tall Sabeans— they will come over to you and will be yours; they will trudge behind you, coming over to you in chains. They will bow down before you and plead with you, saying, ‘Surely God is with you, and there is no other; there is no other god.’"

Isaiah 45:18  For this is what the LORD says— he who created the heavens, he is God; he who fashioned and made the earth, he founded it; he did not create it to be empty, but formed it to be inhabited— he says: "I am the LORD, and there is no other.

Isaiah 45:21  Declare what is to be, present it— let them take counsel together. Who foretold this long ago, who declared it from the distant past? Was it not I, the LORD? And there is no God apart from me, a righteous God and a Savior; there is none but me.

Isaiah 46:9  Remember the former things, those of long ago; I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is none like me.

But The Lord is Jesus Christ

The Lord is
Isaiah
Jesus is
NT Ref
The King of Israel  44:6 The King of Israel John 1:49
The Redeemer 44:6 The Redeemer Titus 2:14
God 44:6 God Titus 2:13; John 1:1
The Lord Almighty 44:6 Lord Rom 10:9
The first and last 44:6 The first and last Rev 2:8
The Rock 44:8 The Rock 1Cor 10:4

Therefore it is Jesus Christ speaking here in Isaiah, and as such let us conform our concept of Jesus Christ to what is presented to us in Isaiah. In this case we see that Jesus does not want us to accept him along with other gods. Or more to the point today is that he does not want us to "accept" him along with deviant concepts of God. He is to be accepted as unleavened bread. Not leavened with deviant ideas and vain speculations as to the way God is, conformed to the world's ideas or to satisfy one's fleshly desires. A person has not accepted Christ if they have not accepted the Biblical Christ. For there are many versions of Christ today, or should I say more correctly "anti-Christs", as John says, "Dear children, this is the last hour; and as you have heard that the antichrist is coming, even now many antichrists have come." 1 John 2:18  Many alternate versions of Christ can be found in the Christian community. These are idols; false gods.


The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources