翻譯: English GB

我們還能得救嗎?

以賽亞書 64:5-7

你迎接那歡喜行義,記念你道的人。
你曾發怒,我們仍犯罪。

這景況已久,我們還能得救嗎?
我們都像不潔淨的人,所有的義都像污穢的衣服﹔
我們都像葉子漸漸枯幹,我們的罪孽好像風把我們吹去。
并且無人求告你的名,無人奮力抓住你﹔
原來你掩面不顧我們,使我們因罪孽消化。

神喜歡樂意捐助的人。而且,“你們若是熱心行善,有誰害你們呢?”【彼得前書 3:13】

但離開基督,行善對人來說是不自然的。我們的義行最多不過像污穢的衣服。我們像落葉被風吹去一樣陷在罪堙C罪奴役我們,帶我們去被定罪,就像風吹落葉一樣。然而,即使在這樣一個狀態堙A也很少有人尋求拯救,反而在敗壞中被消耗掉。那麼我們還能得救嗎?

神已經通過神的兒子給我們提供了拯救。神的兒子為我們的罪付出贖價,并且潔淨我們,把我們從罪性情欲的奴役中解脫出來。通過神的靈,他給我們造了一顆新的心,使那些由神生的人有了一個通過忠心地順服神的道,討神喜悅的新本性。因此對于神的兒女來說行善是自然的,如經上寫到,基督“他為我們舍了自己,要贖我們脫離一切罪惡,又潔淨我們,特作自己的子民,熱心為善。”【提多書 2:14】

“又領他們出來說:‘二位先生,我當怎樣行才可以得救?’
他們說:‘當信主耶穌,你和你一家都必得救。’”
【使徒行傳 16:30-31】

“就是神的義,因信耶穌基督,加給一切相信的人,并沒有分別﹔因為世人都犯了罪,虧缺了神的榮耀,如今卻蒙神的恩典,因基督耶穌的救贖,就白白地稱義。”【羅馬書 3:22-24】


Jul 29,2015

Translations: Chinese GB Big5

How Can We Be Saved?

Isaiah 64:5-7
 You come to the help of those who gladly do right, who remember your ways.
But when we continued to sin against them, you were angry.

How then can we be saved?
All of us have become like one who is unclean, and all our righteous acts are like filthy rags;
we all shrivel up like a leaf, and like the wind our sins sweep us away.
No one calls on your name or strives to lay hold of you;
for you have hidden your face from us and made us waste away because of our sins.
 


Comment

God loves cheerful givers. And "who is going to harm you if you are eager to do good?" 1Pet 3:13

But being good people does not come naturally to us apart from Christ. our righteous acts are at best filthy rags. We all fall into sin as a leaf falls from a tree and is swept up by the wind. It is carried away as it seems sin enslaves us and carries us away unto condemnation. Yet even in such a state few will seek salvation but rather waste away unto corruption. So how can we be saved?

God has provided salvation through the Son of God who atoned for our sins and sanctifies us freeing us from the enslavement to sinful passions. Through the Spirit of God He creates in us a new heart and puts within those born of God the propensity to please God through faithful obedience to His word. Thus it becomes nature for the children of God to do good as it is written, Christ "gave himself for us to redeem us from all wickedness and to purify for himself a people that are his very own, eager to do what is good." Titus 2:14

"Sirs, what must I do to be saved?"
They replied, "Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved— you and your household."
Acts 16:30,31

"This righteousness from God comes through faith in Jesus Christ to all who believe. There is no difference, for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, and are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus." Rom 3:22-24


The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources