翻譯: English 简体中文

治愈患血漏的女人

【馬太福音 9:20】; 【馬可福音 5:25】; 【路加福音 8:43】

路加福音 8:43-48
有一個女人患了十二年的血漏,
在醫生手堛廕氻F她一切養生的,并沒有一人能醫好她。
她來到耶穌背後,摸他的衣裳䍁子,
血漏立刻就止住了。

耶穌說:“摸我的是誰?”眾人都不承認。彼得和同行的人都說:
“夫子,眾人擁擁擠擠緊靠著你。(有古卷在此有“你還問摸我的是誰嗎?”)”
耶穌說:“總有人摸我,
因我覺得有能力從我身上出去。”

那女人知道不能隱藏,就戰戰兢兢地來俯伏在耶穌腳前,
把摸他的緣故和怎樣立刻得好了,
當著眾人都說出來。
耶穌對她說:“女兒,你的信救了你,
平平安安地去吧。”


這顯示了耶穌的什麼?

憑著信心與耶穌接觸就能得到治愈。

注記:

這位患病的女人一直處在不潔的狀態,因而別人待她很可能在某種程度上類似于待患大麻瘋病的人。

“女人若在經期以外患多日的血漏,或是經期過長,有了漏症,她就因這漏症不潔淨,與她在經期不潔淨一樣。她在患漏症的日子所躺的床,所坐的物都要看為不潔淨,與她月經的時候一樣。凡摸這些物件的就為不潔淨,必不潔淨到晚上,并要洗衣服,用水洗澡。”【利未記 15:25-27】
“這個女人所摸的衣裳折邊或䍁子是按【民數記 15:38】堜珨〞漕犖媮_在外衣的邊上的帶子或䍁子。它是用毛線編織成的。耶穌穿的這件外衣在四角都有這種䍁子。”(Robertson's Word Pictures of the New Testament)

思考一下佩帶這個䍁子的原因對我們會有所啟發:

“你吩咐以色列人,叫他們世世代代在衣服邊上作䍁子,又在底邊的䍁子上釘一根藍細帶子。你們佩帶這䍁子,好叫你們看見就記念遵行耶和華一切的命令,不隨從自己的心意、眼目行邪淫,象你們素常一樣。使你們記念遵行我一切的命令,成為聖潔,歸與你們的神。”【民數記 15:38-40】
帶子的顏色是藍色,因為那是殿堛犒髐l和在那之前帳幕堛犒髐l的顏色之一。

雖然沒有關于摸這個䍁子能得醫治的應許,但因認識到所象徵的恰當意義,想使她的身體分別為聖以歸與神,她憑著信心走出了這一步。我估計她的想法大概是:耶穌是不可能成為不潔的,所以任何不潔的人觸摸到他就會自動地成為聖潔。我不認為伸出手來觸摸耶穌的衣裳是她信心的目標所在。她這麼做是無言地請求得到醫治,就如小孩拉母親的衣裙一樣。

在從聖經得出應用時,上下文很重要。今天有些人,特別是那些搞信心話語運動的人,自己隨意造出自己的“應許”來,并把信心放在上面。而在這堙A這個女人所做的,正是按照上下文,符合律法的靈,符合基督的靈的行為。

我還覺得耶穌當時并非真的不知道是誰摸了他的衣裳,而是要通過讓大家都知道她被治愈了,以醫治她與社會的關系。這樣她就不再被視作是不潔的。因為在此之前,她可能是由于經受多年的社會壓力,想悄悄地來摸,不讓人知道。

Chinese Translation: GB Big5

Healing the Hemorrhaging woman

Matt 9:20; Mark 5:25; Luke 8:43

Luke 8:43-48 (web)
A woman who had a flow of blood for twelve years,
who had spent all her living on physicians, and could not be healed by any,
came behind him, and touched the fringe of his cloak,
and immediately the flow of her blood stopped.

Jesus said, "Who touched me?" When all denied it, Peter and those with him said,
"Master, the multitudes press and jostle you, and you say, ‘Who touched me?’"
But Jesus said, "Someone did touch me,
for I perceived that power has gone out of me."

When the woman saw that she was not hidden, she came trembling,
and falling down before him declared to him in the presence of all the people
the reason why she had touched him, and how she was healed immediately.
He said to her, "Daughter, cheer up.
Your faith has made you well. Go in peace."


What does this reveal about Jesus?

Contacting Jesus by faith can bring healing.

Notes:

This woman had been in a continuous unclean state therefore must have been treated to some degree like a leper.

Leviticus 15:25-27  "'When a woman has a discharge of blood for many days at a time other than her monthly period or has a discharge that continues beyond her period, she will be unclean as long as she has the discharge, just as in the days of her period. Any bed she lies on while her discharge continues will be unclean, as is her bed during her monthly period, and anything she sits on will be unclean, as during her period.  Whoever touches them will be unclean; he must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening."
"The hem or fringe of a garment which the woman touched was a tassel or tuft hanging from the edge of the outer garment according to Nu 15:38. It was made of twisted wool. Jesus wore the dress of other people with these fringes at the four corners of the outer garment." (RWP)

It is insightful to consider the purpose of such a tassel:

Numbers 15:38-40 "Speak to the Israelites and say to them: 'Throughout the generations to come you are to make tassels on the corners of your garments, with a blue cord on each tassel.  You will have these tassels to look at and so you will remember all the commands of the LORD, that you may obey them and not prostitute yourselves by going after the lusts of your own hearts and eyes. Then you will remember to obey all my commands and will be consecrated to your God."
It was blue because that was the color of the curtain in the temple and previously in the tabernacle.

Although there was no promise concerning healing by touching this tassel, yet recognizing the appropriate symbolism and wanting to consecrate her body to God she simply stepped out in faith. I would imagine her reasoning might be that Jesus couldn't possibly become unclean, so anyone unclean touching him must automatically become clean. I don't perceive that it was the reaching out and touching his garment which was the object of her faith in particular. But rather it was a sort non-verbal way of asking for healing, much as a child would tug at their mother's skirt.

The context is significant when it comes to application. For there are those today, particularly in the Word-Faith Movement who will make up their own arbitrary make-believe promise and put their faith in that, whereas this woman was acting in accordance with the spirit of the Law and in accordance with the spirit of Christ as the context dictated.

I also perceive that Jesus was not really ignorant of who had touched him, but rather to complete the healing of her social relationships by making her healing publicly known. Thus she would no longer be reckoned unclean. For prior to this she had thought only to sneak up unnoticed possibly due to social pressure she had experience for many years.


The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources Jul 29,2015