翻譯: English 中文 GB

醫治被鬼附著的啞巴

馬太福音9:32
馬太福音9:32-34
他們出去的時候,有人將鬼所附的一個啞巴,帶到耶穌跟前來。
鬼被趕出去,啞巴就說出話來。
眾人都希奇說:“在以色列中,從來沒有見過這樣的事。”
法利賽人卻說:他是靠著鬼王趕鬼。”


這顯示了耶穌的什么?

他不但能把鬼趕出去,還能醫治由鬼在人身上造成的惡果。

注釋與應用

如我在前一個神跡的學習奡ㄗ鴘漕獐芊A有些人認為耶穌與鬼是同盟。這是很危險的立場,因為褻瀆聖靈是不可饒恕的。但很明顯,他們并不是在做客觀的分析,而是在絕望地想設法抵毀耶穌。

被鬼附著的惡果有各種不同的形式。在這堻Q鬼附著使這個人成了啞巴。今天的心理學家以及諸如此類的人(我喜歡稱他們為“心理巴比倫人”)會提出所有這些殘障的根源都是心理的或病理的,但這些物質主義者沒有能夠看到其中屬靈的、精神的一面。他們的分析往往會把問題的根源和症狀混淆起來。

就如所有的神跡一樣,這個神跡也有寓言式的應用。這件事我覺得適用于那些不善于表達他們自己的人。我本人就親身經歷了這方面的醫治:我年幼時曾被視為缺乏交流能力的人,而現在我覺得在這方面有所改善。



Jul 29,2015

Chinese Translation: GB Big5

Curing a Demon-possessed Mute

Matt 9:32

Matt 9:32-34 (web)
As they went out, behold, a mute man who was demon possessed was brought to him.
When the demon was cast out, the mute man spoke.
The multitudes marveled, saying, "Nothing like this has ever been seen in Israel!"
But the Pharisees said, "By the prince of the demons, he casts out demons."


What does this reveal about Jesus?

He not only drives out demons, but heals the effect they've had.

Notes & Applications:

As I noted in the previous miracle, there were those who reckoned Jesus to be in league with the devil. This was a dangerous proposition as blasphemy against the Holy Spirit was unforgiveable. But it's clear that they were not making an objective evaluation but simply were desparately trying to discredit Jesus.

The effects of demon-possession took various forms. In this case it made this man mute. Today the secular psychologists and such people (whom I would like to refer to as "psycho-Babylonians") would propose the origins of all such handicaps to be psychological or physicological, but there is also a spiritual aspect to consider that the materialists overlook. Their analysis may end up confusing root causes with symptoms.

There is also an allegorical application to this, as with all the miracles. In this case I would say that some are afflicted with the inability to express themselves. I personally have experienced deliverance in this area to a degree, as in my youth I had been regarded as inept in communication skills whereas now I find they'er a bit more enhanced.


The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources Feb 10,2009