翻譯: English GB

醫治

以賽亞書 33:24

城內居民必不說:“我病了。”其中居住的百姓,罪孽都赦免了。

我們大大地盼望著將要到來的醫治,這是新耶路撒冷的特徵。在這個盼望中,我們繼續忍受今生的試煉,無論是肉身的還是靈堛滿C因為在新耶路撒冷堙A“神要擦去他們一切的眼淚。不再有死亡,也不再有悲哀、哭號、疼痛,因為以前的事都過去了。”【啟示錄 21:4】

作為以前的事的特徵的有兩種病。一種是肉身的病和死亡。我們盼望我們最終的肉身將在從死奡_活時被醫好,就像約伯在他遭受苦難時所表達的那樣:“我知道我的救贖主活著,末了必站立在地上。我這皮肉滅絕之後,我必在肉體之外得見神。我自己要見他,親眼要看他,并不像外人。我的心腸在我堶戛禶壑F。”【約伯記 19:25-27】

“這必朽壞的總要變成不朽壞的(“變成”原文作“穿”。下同。),這必死的總要變成不死的。這必朽壞的既變成不朽壞的,這必死的既變成不死的,那時經上所記“死被得勝吞滅”的話就應驗了。【以賽亞書 25:8】【哥林多前書 15:53-54】

但盡管病和死的經歷會很嚴重,這些只是靈堛滲f的一個影像。靈堛滲f是罪性的特徵,正是靈堛滲f把我們帶到罪堙C而罪又導致靈堛爾o(【羅馬書 1:21-32】)。如果一個人不向神尋求醫治,這種病就會使他的思念變為虛妄,導致邪僻的心。這也可使人成為靈堛瑤M子,不能推斷真理。然而關于新耶路撒冷,經上寫到:“凡不潔淨的,并那行可憎與虛謊之事的,總不得進那城﹔只有名字寫在羔羊生命冊上的才得進去。”【啟示錄 21:27】一個人的行為怎麼能夠變得這麼純潔,以至在神的面前可以持續地被接受呢?這并不是說這樣的人過去從來不是罪人,因為以賽亞書在這婸﹛G“其中居住的百姓,罪孽都赦免了。”但如果他們被赦免了說明他們以前曾經是罪人。是什麼使他們不再是罪人呢?


Jul 29,2015

Translations: Chinese GB Big5

Healed

Isaiah 33:24
No one living in Zion will say, "I am ill"; and the sins of those who dwell there will be forgiven.

In great anticipation we await the healing to come which will characterize the New Jerusalem. And in this hope we continue to endure through the trials of this life whether they be physical or spiritual. For in the new Jerusalem "there will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away." Rev 21:4

There are two types of sickeness characteristic of this old order. One is physical sickness and death. We anticipate our ultimate physically healing in the resurrection of the dead, just as Job expressed in the midst of his suffer, "I know that my Redeemer lives, and that in the end he will stand upon the earth.  And after my skin has been destroyed, yet in my flesh I will see God;  I myself will see him with my own eyes— I, and not another. How my heart yearns within me!" Job 19:25-27

"For the perishable must clothe itself with the imperishable, and the mortal with immortality. When the perishable has been clothed with the imperishable, and the mortal with immortality, then the saying that is written will come true: Death has been swallowed up in victory. (Is 25:8)" 1Cor 15:53,54
But as severe as the experience of sickness and death can be these are but a shadow of spiritual sickness. Spiritual sickness characteristic of the sinful nature is what leads us to sin. And so also sinning leads to spiritual sickness (Romans 1:21-32) If one does not turn to God for healing such sickness leads to a depraved mind and depraved heart. One also become spiritually blind to inferences of truth. Yet of the New Jerusalem it is written that,  "Nothing impure will ever enter it, nor will anyone who does what is shameful or deceitful, but only those whose names are written in the Lamb’s book of life." Rev 21:27 How does one's behavior become so pure as to be acceptable continually in the presence of God? It is not as if such people had not been sinners, for it is written that those who dwell there will be forgiven. But if they are forgiven they that means that they must have been sinners. What makes them not sinners anymore? God


The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources