翻譯: English 中文 GB

回家

“大凡先知,除了本地親屬本家之外,沒有不被人尊敬的。” 馬可福音 6:4

見証福音

從曠野出來之後,耶穌回到他的家鄉拿撒勒。這是事奉開始的地方──面對你的親友。在把治好人的病以後,耶穌往往告訴他們跟隨他。但他也常常告訴他們回家去。這將給他們一個向他們的親友作見証的機會。

“你回家去,到你的親屬那堙A將主為你所作的是何等大的事,是怎樣憐憫你,都告訴他們。”馬可福音 5:19

如果我們信,我們就應該說。用言語把自己的信通過公開的見証表達出來對那些認真對待信的人來說是不可避免的。

“但我們既有信心,正如經上記著說:‘我因信,所以如此說話。’我們也信,所以也說話。自己知道那叫主耶穌復活的,也必叫我們與耶穌一同復活,并且叫我們與你們一同站在他面前。” 歌林多後書 4:13,14

不敬的反應

熟悉生不敬。耶穌不但在他的家鄉受到拒絕,比起外邦人,以色列本身他自己的人對他的接受更為不敬。“他到自己的地方來,自己的人倒不接待他。” 約翰福音 1:11因此基督徒對那些過去與他接近的人對他的接受不要太過于樂觀。

“你們要記念我從前對你們所說的話:‘仆人不能大于主人。’他們若逼迫了我,也要逼迫你們。若遵守了我的話,也要遵守你們的話。” 約翰福音 15:20

事奉的重點

不可避免地,“人的仇敵,就是自己家堛漱H。” 馬太福音 10:36因此重點的順序不應該是:

把神放在首位意味著把神的事工放在首位,否則“把神放在首位”是毫無意義的。

“愛父母過于愛我的,不配作我的門徒﹔愛兒女過于愛我的,不配作我的門徒。”馬太福音 10:37

權威和責任

在開始傳道的時候,他的第一句話引自先知以賽亞:“主的靈在我身上,因為他用膏膏我,叫我傳福音給貧窮的人。”路加福音 4:18在跟隨耶穌的時候,基督徒就被給予傳道的權柄,傳道的責任和傳道的能力。然而,就像耶穌所遇到的那樣,你周圍的那些人會阻攔你有這樣的觀點和完成這項使命。



庇哩亞基督徒聖經學習資源
問題? 看法? 請來電子郵件
索取庇哩亞基督徒聖經學習小組每日查經郵件
查尋BCBSR網站(用" "作詞句查尋)
Jul 29,2015

Chinese Translations: GB Big5

Going Home

"Only in his hometown, among his relatives and in his own house is a prophet without honor." (Mark 6:4)

Testifying to the Gospel

After coming out of the desert, Jesus went back to his hometown of Nazareth. This is where ministry starts - confronting your closest relationships. After healing people, Jesus often tells them to follow him. But often he also tells them to go home. This will give them an opportunity to give witness to their family and friends.

"Go home to your family and tell them how much the Lord has done for you, and how he has had mercy on you." (Mark 5:19)

If we believe, therefore we should speak. Verbalizing one's faith through public testimony is inevitable for those who take the faith seriously.

It is written: "I believed; therefore I have spoken." With that same spirit of faith we also believe and therefore speak, because we know that the one who raised the Lord Jesus from the dead will also raise us with Jesus and present us with you in his presence." (2Cor 4:13,14)

The Contemptuous Reaction

Familiarity breeds contempt. Not only was Jesus generally rejected in his home town, but even his reception in Israel itself among his own people was contemptuous compared to his reception among the Gentiles. "He came to that which was his own, but his own did not receive him." (John 1:11) Therefore Christians should not be overly optimistic of the receptiveness of those who have been close to them.

Remember the words I spoke to you: 'No servant is greater than his master.' If they persecuted me, they will persecute you also. If they obeyed my teaching, they will obey yours also. (Joh 15:20)

The Priority of Ministry

It is somewhat inevitable that "a man's enemies will be the members of his own household." (Mt 10:36) The priority should not be

Putting God first means putting God's work first, else "putting God first" means nothing.

"Anyone who loves his father or mother more than me is not worthy of me; anyone who loves his son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me" (Mat 10:37)

Authority and Responsibility

In starting his preaching ministry, one of his first words were a quote from the prophet Isaiah saying, "The Spirit of the Lord is on me, because he has anointed me to preach good news." (Luke 4:18) In following Jesus, the Christians have been given the authority to preach, the responsibility to preach and the ability to preach. Nonetheless, just as Jesus, those close to you will discourage you from having this perspective and accomplishing this task.


Verses quoted from the NIV version

The Berean Christian Bible Study Resources

Jul 29,2015